Kontakt

Primære kontaktpersoner

Borgmester Jørgen Gaarde (A), Skanderborg Kommune

40 22 61 40

joergen.gaarde@skanderborg.dk

 

Borgmester Uffe Jensen (V), Odder Kommune

26 72 05 56

uffe.jensen@odder.dk

 

Direktør for Job og Økonomi, Asbjørn Friis Jensen, Favrskov Kommune

60 10 75 28

afj@favrskov.dk

 

Favrskov Kommune

Nils Borring

Borgmester Nils Borring (A)

89 64 61 01

borgmester@favrskov.dk

 

Kommunaldirektør Jan Kallestrup

89 64 61 02

jka@favrskov.dk

Hedensted Kommune

Kirsten Terkilsen

Borgmester Kirsten Terkilsen (V)

24493820

kirsten.terkilsen@hedensted.dk

 

Kommunaldirektør Jesper Thyrring Møller

79755002

jtm@hedensted.dk

Odder Kommune

Borgmester Uffe Jensen (V)

26 72 05 56

uffe.jensen@odder.dk

 

Kommunaldirektør Henning Haahr

henning.haahr@odder.dk

Silkeborg Kommune

Borgmester Steen Vindum (V)

26 29 37 32

steen.vindum@silkeborg.dk

 

Kommunaldirektør Lone Lyrskov

24 82 80 85

lone.lyrskov@silkeborg.dk

Skanderborg Kommune

Jørgen Gaarde

Borgmester Jørgen Gaarde (A)

40 22 61 40

joergen.gaarde@skanderborg.dk

 

Kommunaldirektør Lisbeth Binderup

lisbeth.binderup@skanderborg.dk

Syddjurs Kommune

Borgmester Claus Wistoft (V)

87 53 50 10

clwis@syddjurs.dk

 

Kommunaldirektør Jesper Hosbond Jensen

2058 5018

jhj@syddjurs.dk

Teknisk kontakt: mail@rimeligudligning.nu